Pilates: Tuesdays @ 8pm – Starts 4th September

Pilates: Tuesdays @ 8pm – Starts 4th September
Course dates: Tuesday 4th September – 11th December 2018, with no class on 23rd October

Location: Old Ruts Clubhouse, Poplar Road, Merton Park, SW19 3JS
14 weeks costs £126
If this class is fully booked please contact me to join the waiting list. Rachel: 07583 171 726 – info@racheltyler.co.uk

£130.00

Fully booked

Category:

Description

Full course dates:

Tuesday 4th September

Tuesday 11th September

Tuesday 18th September

Tuesday 25th September

Tuesday 2nd October

Tuesday 9th October

Tuesday 16th October

NO CLASS Tuesday 23rd October

Tuesday 30th October

Tuesday 6th November

Tuesday 13th November

Tuesday 27th November

Tuesday 4th December

Tuesday 11th December

Got a question?

Fill out the form below with your enquiry and I'll get back to you as soon as possible.